All that Glitters - キラキラ - 闪耀

in #photography7 years ago


All that Glitters
キラキラ
闪耀

The moon burns its way through the clouds above evening traffic in Huzhou, China.
月と夕方のラッシュ、湖州、中国。
月亮也晚上交通, 湖州中国。


I hope the Chinese translation is alright!
中国語は大丈夫かな…
中文是好不好?

Sort:  

はじめまして~
中国はキラキラしてて街のどこを撮っても絵になりそうですね^^

はじめまして!
そうですね、夜は特にキラキラです、新しく建てビルがいっぱいでよく写真のような電気ある!
昔からもう奇麗な提灯が付いているものもいい!

The moon does appear to be burning its way through the clouds! The sharp blue lines of the buildings to the left lead the eyes right up to the moon!

A lot of newer buildings are decorated in a similar way in China, some are even animated and in one city there was a massive light projection covering several different buildings! Unfortunately the weather want so great this trip but I do have more of these buildings that I'll post later (no moon though).

That’s interesting! I’ll be looking for them!

I can enjoy beautiful photos from you. Yes chinese people are good people. I agree with you @mweich.

Of course there are many good people in China, but I was wondering if the Chinese sentences I've used in the post are correct.
Thank you for your support @rizasukma!

I do not know about chinese writing. I just use google translation my friend. 😊

Ah I see, I just checked, the Google translation doesn't indicate if it is Chinese language or people in the output, I understand your confusion.

Thank you very much for understanding my friend. 😀👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58