Sort:  

Really beautiful :)

How?

Just found a pretty flower after the rain and took it's picture! :P

so beautiful photo bro
i save photo wallpepar

Wall paper is cool, just don't sell it! :P

How do I raise steam power

You can build it up by making posts, some of the reward goes to Steem Power, or you can buy Steem or Steem Based Dollars SBD and convert that to Steem Power.

giphy (4).gif

Lovely .gif, thanks @thinline!

A tiny little upvote would of made me feel much better :)

Wonderful shot!

Wow .. the rain has left a very beautiful mark on this flower. Very amazing @mweich.

Thanks @rizasukma, just have to keep the eyes open for opportunities like that!

Yes, my friend. This is my chance to open my eyes. Thank you :-)

Fantastic beautiful shot!

Awesome colors!

Thank you very much @soulsistashakti!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64