Anniversary of being engagedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0022.JPG

My girl and I just celebrated 3 years since the day I asked her to marry me. We celebrate every month 5 important dates

  1. the day of our first date
  2. the day we started going steady
  3. the day I asked her to marry me
  4. the day we submitted our papers to get married (my being a foreigner in Brazil makes it a bureaucratic process), and
  5. the day we got married.

She's still glad she said yes!

Thanks to my friend Josialda for taking this steemy picture.

Anyone recognize where we are?

Sort:  

Congratulations on such a happy relationship. Both of your dedication is obviously what makes it successful! Happy Steemin! - Hansenator

Cheers, mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50