The image of 1970 ... It is an experiment to study the effect of smoking on animals

in #photography7 years ago

These experiments have lasted for several years, and their modest results have been linked to lung cancer and smoking.
Thousands of animals have been killed as a result of forcing them to smoke cigarettes in endless quantities.
Strangely, experiments have been conducted despite long-standing knowledge that smoking causes lung cancer to humans.FB_IMG_1499649585827.jpg

Sort:  

Damn I love dogs,sad

Thanks my freinds

I would hazard a guess these experiments were run to try to refute the dangers of smoking. Maybe animals won't get cancer, right?

Legalizing marijuana in Canada I hope no one gets any similar ideas... weed is known to cause seizures in dogs.

I think this is a double-edged sword

Thank you my best freind amnakhan Ayesha

nice post keep going

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89