Best Photos & Poem 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

11.jpg

I travail in pain for him,
My creatures travail and wait;
His couriers come by squadrons,
He comes not to the gate.

Twice I have moulded an image,
And thrice outstretched my hand,
Made one of day, and one of night,
And one of the salt sea-sand.

One in a Judaean manger,
And one by Avon stream,
One over against the mouths of Nile,
And one in the Academe.

I moulded kings and saviours,
And bards o'er kings to rule;--
But fell the starry influence short,
The cup was never full.

Sort:  

আমি আপনার YouTube এর ভিডিওটি দেখেছি, আমি আপনার Group এ join হতে চাই। আমি আপনার প্রত্যেক টি Photo তে like দিবো এবং আপনি আমার Post এ like দিন

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39