Keindahan panorama awan sore hari kamissteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Hai sahabat semuanya. Semoga kita selalu dalam lindungan Allah SWT.
Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin memposting beberapa postingan. Semoga bermanfaat buat kita semua.

Cuaca hari kamis sangat cerah dan panas. Sehingga beberapa masyarakat mengeluh akan panasnya cuaca belakangan ini.

Selain cuaca yang panas langit juga memberikan panorama keindahan. Dengan bentuk awan yang berubah-ubah setiap hari. Sehingga bagi pecinta photography pasti akan mengabadikan keindahan langit setiap hari.

Ini beberapa gambar awan yang menurut saya indah.

IMG_20180322_191651.png

IMG_20180322_191606.png

IMG_20180322_191413.png

IMG_20180322_191427.png

IMG_20180322_191400.png

Saya abadi foto ini dengan menggunakan hp xiomi redmi 4x.

Thank you
Upvote dan resteem ya
Follow me @murthala

Sort:  

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

This post has received a 0.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @murthala.

i take picture post also, ok?

Bang saya mohon sekali. Kembalikan akun istri saya. Kita di sini sama-sama mencari rezeki. Saya tidak berlaku jahat buat orang. Sekali lagi saya mohon. Bang kembalikanlah akun saya. Saya tau abang orang baik. Sesama umat janganlah kita saling mengkhianati. Boleh bang kirim akunnya melalui nmr Whatshap : 085277640235.sekali lagi saya ucapkan terimakasih atas kebaikan hati abang yang sudah bermain akun istri saya. Sehingga udah naik reputasi menjadi 38

Let me beg you. Restore my wife's account. We are here looking for income. I did not happen bad for people. Again I beg you. Bring it back to my account. I'm a good brother. We should not betray one another. Can you send your account via nmr Whatshap: 085277640235. Again I would like to thank the kindness of my brother who already played my wife account. So it has risen to 38

I have tried reaching out to both you [murthala22#8057] and your wife(?) [mahmuliadewi#2658] via discord right after you had leaked your WIF on the PALnet channel.

I had initially changed the key to prevent anyone else from maliciously taking over this account. After seeing that the account had a questionable history of re-posting content from your account and vice-versa as well as casting minnowsupport votes to one another and taking into account that despite using discord for minnowsupport, neither of you reacted to my PMs, I came to the conclusion that this was a multi-account thing and started trolling you.

How do I know you and your wife are legitimate individuals and you're not just running several accounts re-posting the same content?!?

Just get in touch on discord!

P.S.: Since your car-mechanic friend @cekdowon [cekdowon#3232] now started upvoting your posts via MSP, too. I did get in touch with you via his handle also:

P.P.S.: Oh and now there's @akmalrazi [akmalrazi#0472], too... kindly upvoting your posts via MSP... but sure, he's a genuine kid that just happens to support you :P

But none of you guys want to get back to me?! That's weird... instead you send me your whatsapp?!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69