the cat was honeymooning

in #photography7 years ago

a pair of cat adult again sex

hi friend steemians how are you all definitely in a healthy condition right,hopefully always in a state of spirit,On the occasion of today I want to share a little story about the relationship of a pair of cats.

as you know a cat is a spoiled and tame animal,
I also have some adult cats and some small cats.
all close to me When I eat all the cats come to me
the cat also wants to be fed
The rest I eat I give them like bones and fish heads.

on that day I saw male cat and adult female cat have intercourse they want to add their offspring Sometimes within a year can give birth to her child twice.but strangely enough adult male cat angry at baby boys tomcat you know why so no rivals later then if there is a baby tomcat immediately killed by adult male cats.do you believe that?but I see it with my own eyes,incident has been ever happened.

Please stop here short story which I can convey hope you like to read it.follow my blog @mursin.

Sort:  

ooo hai siiiiinn,,abeh bak mee meu anaek ka peuek.

One reason that kittens sleep so much is because a growth hormone is released only during sleep.

cats always fight but there is a lot of kittens ... my favorite quote @theheralds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71