A very beautiful view of a small building located on the outskirts of the city road aceh lhokseumawe.

in #photography7 years ago

intersection mini park legos city lhokseumawe aceh.

This place looks very ordinary, but if you look at the
actual scenery is very interesting, I photographed from the level of shop 4 where I live, not far from the location of the park, even though it happens this place is good too ya view. When viewed from above it really looks very interesting then I took some pictures that result like this which I hope you like.

Before this park was built this place used to be a bus station, and now this place has been used as a cafe where people relax.

follow me mursin

Sort:  

regards ....
nice posting @mursin ....

ha ha ha ....
thank you for coming to @mursin
thank you very much @xpilar
you are quietly coming his, hahaha
this is your upvote bonus
@xpilar ... :)

:) :: :):::

okay, thanks for the support, I'm glad to have friends like @ xpilar.

Thanks for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72