Fake Mates and Dreams

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

408251EF-E574-49BB-9F15-B19C2383917A.jpeg

As I was always dreaming of being inside a community that I would feel belonging to I just couldnt succeed.
I have been living outside the city centre more than 25 years and here its like quiet and everyone just cares about their own and own borders.
I of course had relationships with people, tried to cry over their shoulders, eat and shit together but in the end either I was a person who couldnt be standed at or they just didnt like the fact that there was no gain from the relationship.

As Ive realized I got no one I started making sculptures, portraits of some other breed that comes out of nowhere and made photographic prints of them. Called them the Fake Mates because they were the only ones I could see during days and weeks, on the other hand I was kinda sending messages to the fleshed human ex mates that they dissapointed me.

I will be posting photos of my photographic prints and the sentences that pop up related with the Fake Mates.
Hope you will enjoy, this will be a journey.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.66 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dieterschneider.

Thanks @dieterschneider , dont know whats going on here but thanks to @booster , theres too many things that i need to learn here on steemit

This is great. Keep posting. Remember that it can be tricky to learn this platform, but keep consistent and you will grow here.

Thanks Dieter, dont know if Ill be able to keep up but anyways..

I really hope you do, harvesting likes on facebook is no future. Check back on this post in a couple of hours. A little gift for you :)

OooOo Im amazed by the thought of the surprise :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34