The beauty of the city at night

in #photography6 years ago

BPRO0713.jpg

Hello friend steemit, this time I will tell all my friends that the natural beauty that is located in the hill located in our city located in Lhokseumawe (aceh), this place is perfect once you visit for a vacation, refreshing and others to see the beauty of the sunset and melihan beauty of the city at night, hopefully you all love this plance,
IMG_20180116_221504.jpg

Hai sahabat steemit, kali ini saya akan memberitahukan kepada sahabat semua bahawa keindahan alam yang berada dibukit yang terletak dikota kami yang berada di Lhokseumawe (aceh), tempat ini cocok sekali anda kunjungi untuk berlibur, refreshing dan lain-lain uantuk melihat keindahaan matahari terbenam dan melihan keindahan kota pada malam harinya..
IMG_20180117_062444_HDR.jpg

Thank you for all the attention of my best friend, if you intresting on my post please check my profile and follow my @muntaza03

Sort:  

Nice photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86