You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fourth of July journaling from the east coast!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Family get togethers can always be difficult, I think there are internal politics in every family, you are not alone.

I'm excited to see more from that photoshoot with Ryan, your sneak peek photo looked excellent. I had to do a quick Google of her too since you said she had won inkmasters, some of her work is incredible.

Anyways, bye for now and happy Independence Day from Scotland.

Sort:  

She's brilliant @munchell. She's done all my tattoos and she did them freehand, not even a stencil. I got a chance to look through the shoot and there's a lot of incredible shots. Thanks for the comment!

Freehand tattooing is a serious skill. I doubt many people could actually do it. So that is even more impressive.

Glad your shots came out well. That is always a bonus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56