Red Rose

in #photography6 years ago

Roses
Your thorns pierced the blood
Your trunk is strong with thorns
Your beautiful flowers are like a bidari

Beautiful roses are beautiful
Each of your eyelids is a hope for a cube
Hope for tomorrow
That the storm will surely pass

Beautiful roses
Red white pink yellow
Various colors
Adding beauty to the pointy corners of the thorns

I want to be like you roses
Can protect yourself and be beautiful
Until no one will hurt me
Until no one will play with me

Beautiful roses
Kubisik a twilight for you to fling
In order for the poem I wrote was not miserable in the west
Want you to know that I will always be your return home

Roses
Your smell reminds me
On someone who has become ash
Someone who is very rusty in the heart

I had a rose
Until the heart is crushed red
Until stabbing lies
Died memories for you to save

Sometimes the heart is tired to cry
Shouting until the sound disappears already
Crying to dry tears
Just tired of tired

I will not forget
For every red roses you give
Because at the end of my loyalty said
In each of my eyelids my prayer anchored for you

Now everything is black
You're lost from a black eye looking
Just a bunch of black roses I can give
As dusk docks where we are.

Sort:  

This post has received a 4.65% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @munazar. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

This post has received a 1.24% upvote from thanks to: @munazar.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68