Beautiful scenery

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

image


**this is a very beautiful sight for the time the sun begins to set, I went to a forest that was around to enjoy the fresh air of trees and natural beauty that is still natural, I see the beautiful view of the sun that began to set, the beauty of the creation of god. sometimes we often see very much illegal logging that happens by people who are not responsible, even though the tree is very useful for life as human beings.**
Sort:  

Cool! I follow you.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

This photo is awesome! I feel like I'm in the heaven!

Cool photo, I love sunset pictures! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65