The Most Beautiful Fishing Spot

in #photography6 years ago

Dear Steemian friends.

For those of you who like fishing, Lake in Gayo, Aceh province, Indonesia. Is a very beautiful fishing ground. In addition to enjoying the fishing, you can also enjoy the stunning natural beauty. This is the most beautiful fishing spot I have ever found.

Here are some photos taken directly at the location

DSCF0956.JPG

DSCF0932.JPG

DSCF0969.JPG

DSCF0967.JPG

DSCF0926..jpg

These photos were taken by fujifilm

MUNAWAR.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 5.81 % upvote from @boomerang.

Fishing is one of my hobbies, I have also been fishing in the river, in the lake that my brother share this even though it can not even fish no matter what because of the natural atmosphere that makes our mind comfortable and peaceful. Photographs that take good sister look very beautiful .my vote I post my sister even though my vote is still small.

Thengkiyu sir..hehe

Hehheee
Saya tidak bisa berbahasa inggris hehehhe
Saya bahasa indonesia aja bang @munawar87 ya
Oe ya bang makasih banyak telah vote postingan saya.

Kok jadi cakeeeeeep banget..😍😍😍

siapa dulu yang bidik..hehe preettt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15