There are some strange ones from chickens.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

So many roosters are reared by humans, the valiant rooster is not a strange sight. Its feathers are brightly colored, its curved tail feathers adorn the back of its body, and red red wavy beard on top of its head, with two equal wavelengths dangling beneath its beak and neck.

There are some strange ones from chickens. Around the world, the number reached 19 billion heads, making it one of the most vertebrate species on the planet. But many people do not make contact with these poultry - at least when the chicken is still alive.



this cock photo I took during a fight between the two roosters, and these two roosters are not mine. but belonged to my neighbor, incidentally my parents are also a chicken and duck breeder. surely these two roosters always come to my parent's farm, there are many hens that are kept by my parents to be taken eggs and sold to the market. here are some photos I took with my phone.





Thank you for time visiting to my post to day
Sort:  

See my post and vote my last 3 post and I will upvote you 100% in one hour.... No reply

done.

I will, nise to meet you......! Thank you @arif1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67