Macro Photography ulat

in #photography6 years ago

image

image

image

This caterpillar I met in my vegetable garden, this caterpillar eaters and fruits. This caterpillar I took with the camera phone Xiaomi redmi 5A by using an additional tool that is a macro lens.

So that I can say more and less I apologize, and do not forget follow, upvote, resteem and comments .. And do not forget to follow me to the next postings @muksal03

ulat ini saya temu di kebun sayur saya, ulat ini pemakan daun-daunan dan buah-buahan. Ulat ini saya ambil dengan menggunakan kamera ponsel Xiaomi redmi 5A dengan menggunakan alat tambahan yaitu lensa makro.

demikian yang dapat saya sampaikan lebih dan kurang saya minta maaf, dan jangan lupa follow, upvote, resteem dan komen.. Dan jangan lupa ikuti saya ke postingan-postingan berikutnya @muksal03

By @muksal03

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.82 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @muksal03.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64