Photo With my child

in #photography6 years ago

52253cc6-d5bb-4266-bf8f-952494ac87bc.jpeg


my first post at steemit.com, i want to get to know the world steemit user because i am still a beginner. this is still in the stage of trying. I want to have input and suggestion from the world steemit user, is there any willing to help me?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

I really enjoyed your post! welcome!

Please help me grow @rehab22 Follow/Follow

welcome!we provide easy tips for new members visit this link:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@measif/tips-for-getting-upvotes
follow me for more steemit and earning tips.

Thank's friend, I've followed you, do not forget to follow back.

welcome to steemit...
really appreciate your post...
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51