Model Of Photograph Today At Lancok Beach

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Today I am "@muhtadiaremi" I work a "Photographer", you could say so, because I am a hobby in this field, I was photographing a model, his name ainil fardhillah, I took him as my model because I was interested in the style and mimic his face, btw he also wants to join in steemit in the future, he is interested in steemit because he knows, many people are successful independent in steemit, I myself as uplinenya, he joined in steemit as a model in photography, I really like this, the successor of steemit triumph for ainil fardhillah.
image
image
image
image
Vote as like and follow me @muhtadiaremi
Comment for suggestion

Sort:  

Amazing foto... You are a great photograhper, all of this foto so artistic..thnak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68