Detail motion of selayor bridal theme - Photography

in #photography6 years ago

Today I am photographing a model woman named @pocutrozaaysi around the bushes with a selayor bridal theme, this dress is sponsored by a makeup artist named @rieza_makeup.


image
image
image

Many people commented on this model "why not smile model when in portrait" My answer is related to this, "Because I am a photographer, I am the guiding style of this model and I know enough with the style and facial expression of a model, it is impossible that the model only has a smile expression, and also the smile face expression is not suitable for the model such as @pocutrozaaysi, he matches the details or candid details so that the atmosphere with the dress he was wearing.For me, @pocutrozaaysi already able to master the style like a professional model.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95