Found lovely abandoned house from tiny Island

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey,

I was exploring one tiny Island (about 20x30 meters) in the middle of the sea while i was fishing. I landed with my boat and discovered this lovely house. Unfortunately there was really dark inside and i had only my analog camera so it was impossible to get a picture from inside. So thats the place i will visit soon again to do a little more research because i have no idea of the function of this place. Have someone been living there or whats that for?

06250015.JPG

My grandfather suggested that it may be built for nature photographers and nature sound recorders to record birds etc...
What do you think of the function for this place?

Cheers

Sort:  

This is a really cool find, muhkel. To be honest, I have no idea what it is, but it's very interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45