take photos using samsung galaxy s7 edge camera

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

friend of steemit lovers of flowers, this time I want to show about the various flowers.

image


My interest is my photo in the schoolyard where I teach. fitting that morning before I go to class, I see there are new flowers bloom and still dewy. I happened that morning a bit quick to come to school. so the flowers are still dewy, I see the flowers are very beautiful. so, I intend to publish to my steemit friends all over the world. where tau there are among friends all there is like the photo of the flowers that I take this.


there are some flowers that I am using camera photos samsung galaxy s7 edge at the school where I teach it, I will show some photos of flowers for friends steemit.


first photo

image


second photo

image


third photo

image


thank you for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52