There's always a story behind every person...

PSX_20180115_225231.jpg

CategoryPersonal Photography
CameraCanon 1300D
PhotographerMy Friend
LocationManawan, Lahore Pakistan

Me with a story

Having a body with two eyes, one nose, two ears and lips doesn't mean that everyone has the same story with them.
Everyone sees different.
Everyone smells different.
Everyone hears different.
Everyone tastes different.
You can see me in my introductory post and compare me with me now.
I did so and I saw many changes in me.
I was not quite a lover of beard but my dad adviced me to grow it once. He said it'll suit me and he was absolutely correct.
Since I've grown my beard I've heard more compliments for me.
Compliments plays a key role in everybody's personality. Everyone likes to be complimented. It makes them blush and happy.

Life after steemit

Here,
As I was talking about the changes in me.
First I'd like to say steemit played a considering role in it.
It helped me alot in grooming myself.
I'd like to thank @taimoorahmad for introducing steemit to me. At the end of the day all the credits goes to him.
I didn't have much hope for my future because study is not my thing. And without studying there's nothing achievable in life. That what everyone said to me. And I believed them and started worrying about my future. But after getting onto steemit my prespective of life has changed. It's not that I don't need to study at all. I have to take atleast a bachelors degree to achieve something in this life but steemit made me think in a wide and proper way.

The best Platform

Considering my opinion steemit is the most easy and best platform for strugglers and begginers. It gives hope to a hopeless life, This is everything.

In General:

One can live 8 days without food.
He can live 3 days without water.
He can live 30 seconds without air.
But,
Can't survive 3 seconds without a hope.


Spread steemit around you at your best and help others to also get benefit from this opportunity.


If you like my daily blogs then please make sure to upvote and follow me @muhammad.nafay for more amazing and exciting posts.

Invitation:

@sirknight has started a contest named celestial challenge. This challenge is for newbies who are struggling on steemit and trying to earn high. I recommend all my steemit friends to participate in this challenege. It's free and evry single one of you is going to win. Nobody ain't going unrewarded.

Celestial Challange Daily Themes:

Monday- darkness
Tuesday - animal kingdom
Wednesday - structures
Thursday - force in nature
Friday - love beauty freedom
Saturday - agriculture
Sunday - light


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98