Golden flower

in #photography6 years ago

imageGood morning friend stemian wherever you are, hopefully you all healthy ya buddy, I really like the flowers because it has a nice view to the view, the flowers that I am this post is a kind of beautiful golden flower image
There are various types of flowers contained in this world And the golden flower that I am very rare post We met And I planted in front of the house, this gold flower has an ordinary color degan Tapih has another buga character from his ordinary flowers
I think this flower sanggat special for me because it is difficult to get this flower, And I care for his good degana for the flowers look healthy. image
Thank you for seeing Dan read my post, and do not forget apvote Me and resteem this post thanks with me @muhamadin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22