lakes and nature are so soothing.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

on this occasion I want to share my story while traveling or holiday to steemit friends, I choose a vacation to the outdoors that is a lake surrounded by mountains. the reason I choose a vacation to the lake because the place is in the wild.

because nature always gives tranquility with the beauty that he has, besides enjoying the beauty of nature we also can learn while in nature, we can see how beautiful nature and the benefits that he gave to us.

following his photographs:


![image]()
![image]()
![image]()

***photo taken by @muddasir***

so stay friendly and love this nature because, nature will be fine without our human presence but it is impossible for us humans to survive without this nature.

thanks a lot steemit friends who have been willing to read my story / my blog, hope you like it and enjoy, thank you very much.

I am very grateful to join the steemit and still be able to share stories in esteem, look forward to my next stories.

follow me @muddasir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85