With the rising of the morning sun, everything will look beautiful

in #photography6 years ago

When the morning clouds were visible and the moon began to disappear, a bright light that illuminated the clouds in my place, the morning sun was coming out and appeared in front of me

Ketika awan pagi terlihat dan bulan mulai menghilang, terlihat cahaya terang yang menerangi awan di tempat saya, ternyata matahari pagi sedang keluar dan menampakan diri di hadapan saya

image


image


image


Besides beautiful, the morning sun is also very good for the body, it's my portrait when I'm in the morning exercise.

Selain indah, matahari pagi juga sangat bagus untuk tubuh, itu saya potret ketika saya sedang olah raga pagi.



Follow Me @muchtarudin

Sort:  

just stunning :O

Thank you for your time and comments

Great captures. I need to get up earlier!

Really my friend, I also just photographed the sunrise it was also beautiful, and the morning sun is also good for the body, you have to often get up early to get the morning sun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36