The tempting beetle ~ Kumbang yang menggoda(ENG-IND)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemit friends ...!

How are you all? Hopefully we are in to the health of all, on this occasion I want to share some photos about the unique animals that I have photographed this afternoon.

image


It's a kind of beetle but this animal belongs to the category of ants, the shape of the beautiful wing color makes me interested to take the picture.

image


This beetle I photographed when I want to go to the garden and photograph I save to be able to share to my friend steemit.

image


All these photos I capture using Redmi Note 4X camera, Xiaomi without flash.



INDONESIA



Selamat malam sahabat steemit...!

Bagaimana kabar anda semua? Semoga saja kita dalam ke adaan sehat semua, pada kesempatan ini saya ingin berbagi beberapa foto tentang hewan unik yang telah saya foto tadi sore.

image


Ini sejenis kumbang namun hewan ini tergolong dalam katagori semut, bentuk warna sayap yang indah membuat saya tertarik untuk mengambil gambarnya.

image


Kumbang ini saya foto ketika saya mau ke kebun dan fotonya saya simpan untuk bisa berbagi kepada sahabat steemit.

image


Semua foto ini saya abadikan menggunakan camera Redmi Note 4X, Xiaomi tampa menggunakan flash.


"Thanks For Reading My Writing"

"I Hope You Like It"

@muchtarudin

Sort:  

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I also have sent you SBD 0.400, but I do not get upvote from you please in correction and this link that I send https://steemit.com/animals/@muchtarudin/looking-for-fleas-in-chickens-mencari-kutu-pada-ayam-20171115t151710495z

This Post Received 10% Upvote From @funny-gifs Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75