Beautiful yellow flowers | Macro photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friend, met again with me on this night, on this occasion I want to share the macro photos that I made this afternoon.


Original Image By : @muchsin


This yellow flower is very beautiful and has several crowns and has a delicate stem of juice in the middle. The Acehnese named this flower with the name of "teumeurheu" flower, this flowering plant usually grows in tropical hills, this plant grows heavily in Aceh.

The image above also I edit using collages that are already available on my smartphone, the collage I created to combine several images into one so that the image looks interesting.


Original Image By : @muchsin


I took this picture with my Oppo f1s smartphone camera and I added a macro lens so that the flower extract is clearly visible, the location of this shooting in Jeulikat area, Lhokseumawe city.


Original Image By : @muchsin


Original Image By : @muchsin


Original Image By : @muchsin


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

REGARDS @muchsin

Sort:  

thank you for this great post, it is very charming

thanks for complimenting my post, but i still need to learn a lot

Beautiful pictures :)

Congratulations @muchsin!

Your Photography post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Photo Friday competition! Please click HERE and comment with the link of your picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a steemit witness.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65