My beautiful Parrot. It is very beautiful and friendly.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello my dear friends how are you? I am sure that you all are in good health. I am very fond of pets. Last year I buy a baby parrot , and now this chick is very young and looks very cute. Today I am going to share my pet photos. just see and enjoy with me. My parrot is very fond of photo shots. I often took snapshots of my bird. I decided to share with you so you can also enjoy. If you like this then kindly up vote this blog. Thanks for being with me.
20180105_203512.jpg

When I come to my home and i play with this parrot. It is very friendly parrot. Everybody just loves this parrot. It speaks different kind of voices. Even he copied my nokia cell phone bell. He copied many voices.
20180105_202716.jpg

He is very friendly and sit on my hands and never bite me. I love this parrot.
20180105_202732.jpg

(

!(

(

()

20180105_202938.jpg

20180105_202956.jpg
He sit on my bed and play with me. Believe me it is very cute parrot. I like this parrot very much and I speaks with this parrot. He make noises and whistles when he feel happy.
20180105_203007.jpg

It is my parrot cage. He live in this cage. He love to be in his cage. and make very sound when he want to go to his home for sleep.
20180105_203105.jpg

This is my my whole story about my parrot. Having a good pet i feel very pleasure. When ever i feel that i am tired I just set in front of his cage and speaks with this sweet parrot. It feels me very pleasure.

If you like my blog then up vote and follow me. I will try to post more stories.
Follow me @mubasharpk77

Sort:  

heart touch parrot it can be good friend

Thank you very much bro.

wao the pretty parrot... i can understand how much work you had done with it since its childhood.... nice post keep it up

Thank you very much for your nice comments.

Great post ....
Mubashar bro i followed you
https://steemit.com/@xaqib

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mubasharpk77 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You got a 0.59% upvote from @upme requested by: @mubasharpk77.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 0.87 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @mubasharpk77. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

You got a 0.87% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mubasharpk77! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Nice and very informative post !! great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53