ANIMALS ALSO HAVE FEELINGS

in #photography6 years ago

IMG-20180917-WA0011.jpg

This is considered the best photo of this century. A lioness and her cub were crossing the savannah but due to the scorching heat, the cub fainted and couldn't walk. An elephant sideby realized that her cub would die, so carried him in his trunk to a pool of water walking beside his mother. And we call them wild animals.

Sort:  

@mubarikahmad, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Amazing ! Keep going on

How are you dear friend?. Your post day is so amazing. Your photo is charming and well focused. I like the intention of the shot. You did a good job.@wfuneme

Follow and upvote my content if you like i will follow back to you. Click my profile and see my content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94