Deranged Photography Contest - Black and White #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

Hello to all my beloved Steemians!!

Last few weeks ago, I went to my cousin convocation event. Here, I would like to share one of the view when I was there.


Photo taken with Samsung A7
Location - Nilai, Negeri Sembilan


Take a challenge, Snap a picture, Capture the memories.


This is my entry for Deranged Photography Contest - Black and White introduced by @derangedcontests in the beginner tier.


💖 Really appreciate for viewing my entry 💖

💖 Wish you the best for all days 💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

tahniah untuk sepupunye

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations mate!! You've just received an upvote by @armymalaya

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34