Original Bunga Berwarna Ungu ( Kembang Telang) - Original Flower Purple (Kembang Telang)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3438.JPG

Selamat Siang Sahabat Steemians

Kali ini saya ingin berbagi bunga ung yang tumbu di depan rumah saya
This time I want to share a tumbled flower in front of my house

IMG_3445.JPG

Saya menggunakan kamera iphone dalam mengabadikannya
I use my iphone camera to capture it

IMG_3446.JPG

Bunga ini sangat indah dengan corak ungu gelap yang bisa terlihat dari kejauhan
This flower is very beautiful with a dark purple hue that can be seen from a distance

IMG_3450.JPG

Sayangnya saya belum tahu nama bunga ini hehhehe, tetapi saya melihat bunga ini mirip dengan bunga kembang telang
Unfortunately I do not yet know the name of this flower hehhehe, but I see this flower is similar to the flowers of the flower of the sky

IMG_3449.JPG

IMG_3439.JPG

Sort:  

Ungu warna yang penuh vitalitas @muammar.

You got a 1.47% upvote from @upme requested by: @muammar.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88