Bright Autumn (more pics inside)

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_4840.JPG

Magic orange lanterns. Do you know them? In the meantime, you often meet them as decoration for your dessert. Well, not really them, but the berry that hides inside. This is Physalis. Amazingly decorative and at the same time tasty and healthy plant.

IMG_4837.JPG

It's amazing, but I almost never manage to grow it in my garden. But I often see how it grows like a weed in completely unexpected places. So I think I'm doing something wrong? Or, perhaps, an indestructible spirit of freedom lives in Physalis itself.

IMG_4838.JPG

I allow myself not to worry too much about this. Moreover, it did not object at all to become a model for my photos. I'll leave it here for now. Perhaps later, I will come up with an interesting processing for these photos.

IMG_4841.JPG

Sort:  

That second photo is quite pretty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52