You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Joy of Winter Yoga

in #photography6 years ago

Very cool! Haven't thought about outdoor winter yoga before. I always find the cool air refreshing.

Looking forward to seeing some of your yoga videos! I know I've been hoping for some yoga-practice videos to be posted to dTube for quite some time now.

We've resteemed this to the front page of EXHAUST! Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Dear @mstafford WOW! Thank you so very much. You've introduced me to Exhaust... I didn't even know it existed. And thank you so much for the encouragement to create content for DTube, another application that I'm just getting familiar with. I am ON IT! Thank you again so much.

Any time! (I'm @mstafford, and I'm the slow person behind the scenes of the EXHAUST website). Most people around are super helpful -- so feel free to ask questions if you have any. The way that STEEM functions can be pretty confusing when you're just learning about everything. If you have some questions about how best to leverage dTube -- you might want to give @ninjavideo a shout. He'd probably be very willing to show you the ropes).

Didn't realize until now that you're just over in Vancouver. I happen to be in Victoria, and pop over to Vancouver semi-frequently. Glad that apparently SOMEONE is enjoying the snow ;)

Oh my! Can we put having tea on our bucket lists? Gotta happen living this close!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33