Some of my photography.

in #photography5 years ago

Everyone has some hobbies. I have some hobby too. I love to take pictures. So I take pictures. I usually love taking pictures of insects, animals, and naturals.

I took a camera to fill my hobby. My camera name is Canon eos ১৩০০d DSLR.I got a kit lens free with this camera.

7v5sdvwlml.jpg

rpuuuw93zv.jpg

This photo was taken by me. I really like this boy. The boy's name is Mahid. He can speak so beautifully. I took some pictures of him.

Mahid can laugh very well. So I took his picture many times. And has been praised by everyone.

oa1h7i5ydb.jpg

6r9bbhk73g.jpg

Many people love the picture of the sky. Today's afternoon sky. This is the picture I clicked on. It looks so beautiful and the colors are very nice to me.

bued41rji6.jpg

I'm not a professional photographer. However, I have a lot of interest in taking pictures. And I love photography a lot.

gbccvm4t6w.jpg

Please bless me so that I can give you more beautiful pictures. Thanks.
I have a photography page on Facebook. The name is #on_photography where I share my pictures. If you want, you can visit.

Thanks for Your Time...

plese follow me......

@mspbro

★★To contact me★★

Subscribe me DTube:
https://d.tube.com/@mspbro
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/mdsumonpra
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/sumon.mim84

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks for dear :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55