My flower garden, first flower blooming moment

in #photography6 years ago

I have always dreamed of having a gorgeous flower garden. I didn't have enough experience to make a flower garden but finally from a month ago I choose a place at my house for gardening. I don't have enough place to make a big garden at my house. So I choose a better place in ground and choose other on the roof of my house.
20181202_113101.jpg
I have plant some flowers like Rose, Dahlia, Marigold, Tuberose and also some other plants like Guava, Pomegranate, Coleus. I have been eagerly waiting when the flowers bloom and finally Marigold has bloomed.
20181202_113112.jpg
I have plant three difference color of Marigold and every color of Marigold has bloomed. Rose is still not bloomed, Dahlia is growing. Hope next month they will be bloomed.
20181202_113047.jpg

Point Blur_Nov182018_084508.jpg

Point Blur_Nov182018_084643.jpg

Gardening is really enjoyable. Every morning when I wake up, my first job is watering the plants. Flowers is the beauty of nature. We should plant flowers everywhere to make the world more beautiful.

All photos were taken from my Galaxy smartphone

Sort:  

very healthy looking flowers - nice :)

Thank you so much. I'm really pleased that you like my garden.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by msena from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72