Un viaje a playa Adicora ¡!

in #photography7 years ago

Hello again my friends of steemit today I bring part of my trip to a beach near my town called ADICORA, it is a beach very close to my town in 5 hours and 35 minutes by car (414 km), it is a journey No Much Beyond The Bridge over the lake of Maracaibo.

It is a beach located in the falcon (CORO), is not so deep is covered with reef and its climate is warm, this beach is totally inhabited in seasons of holidays or hot seasons, also come people from almost all parts of Zulia and falcon

For this trip I went back together with my brother, a cousin and my nephew went to and enjoy a family time together, we took our backpacks, towels and course to the beach, drove by my brother We started around 5 PM The next morning fall.

The next day on the way we visited several villages as we missed a bit on entering we knew where we were going but not the exact address but we got to get to the beach I came across some nice villages in the adicora, chorus is A place to visit and Distract a little to get out of the same old routines, the choir is to spend as a family.

If we do not have time or do not want to travel so far here choose this beach is near the village and can come by car or bus, we meet people from all different states of my country to the people of my city

In the choir you get in addition to the beaches you get beautiful inns to spend not a day or two if not a whole week if you wish, also find memories of that trip to take of a familiar gift of painted snail bracelets.

In this beach you have to be careful because many times the cars sink in the sand and to remove it you have to call 100 men to get it (literal)

Well, the photos will speak for themselves

Thanks for reading me until a next post. !!

Sort:  

Excelente post! Te estare siguiendo y apoyando. Espero lo mismo. Saludos desde Barquisimeto - Venezuela

gracias hermano! ya seguido estamos para ayudarnos jajaja saludos men !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57