Women of the World #7 - Laura at the beach

in #photography7 years ago

Dear friends! Welcome to this episode of
"Women of the World"




In this series, I showcase some of the results of my beauty/lifestyle shootings. The last post featured pictures of my favorite Balinese Model Okky. Check it out if you haven't already!


Laura

Today’s episode features three more pictures of the German girl Laura I met in the villa I was staying at in Bali. They were taken at my favorite beach in south Bali. As always, all critique welcome. Enjoy!

Laura-4.jpg

Laura-3.jpg

Laura-5.jpg


Till then,
keep wandering and wondering,

Love,

mr.wonderlust

Sort:  

Only 'critique' I can see there is nice photos ;)

that is some kind of critique as well, thanks a lot, my friend!

☑️ Blonde
☑️ Beautiful
☑️ Hot
☑️ Sexy
(lovely beach by the way)

That is really spectacular!

Nice use of DOF :)

What lens? Any reflector?

Maybe in a few days I will post some of my girl photos to the @traveladdict blog... they are pretty unconventional :)

first of all, thank you very much. Then: no, no reflector, just some color grading and basic editing in lightroom. I used the fuji 23mm 1.4 lens. gonna follow you for the pics you promised, so keep the promise!

Cool!

Fuji 23/1.4... on which camera... I don't know the Fuji line... is that full frame?

Sexy :)
Plz see n upvote my account @kakilasak

amazing body ;)

yes, crazy, right???

She looks fine

just fine ya ;-)

Before you had my attention, now you have my curiosity, good sir.

Truly beautiful, and good photography from your side as well :)

thanks a lot my friend. love your little "it's not just her, it's also you"-comment in the end. appreciate it!

**Wow.. She is very hot...!! Brilliant clicking sir.. thank you so much for sharing.. **

very welcome, thank you

Nice pictures of bali beach of Laura.
Thank you for presenting.

very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39