Women of the World #5 - Homestory with Lan

in #photography7 years ago

Dear friends! Welcome to this episode of
"Women of the World"




In this series, I showcase some of the results of my beauty/lifestyle shootings. The last post was about a young German girl called Laura I met in Bali. Check it out if you haven't already!


Lan


I recently met a Vietnamese girl called Lan by accident back home in Germany. We hung out together and decided to do a little homestory shooting. Here are some of the results, all critique welcome!

Lan_13_small.jpg

Lan_1_small.jpg

Lan_4_small.jpg

Lan_15_small.jpg

Lan_8_small.jpg

Lan_10_small.jpg

Lan_12.jpg

Lan_5_small.jpg


Till then,
keep wandering and wondering,

Love,

mr.wonderlust

Sort:  

beautiful pictures, I love the colour tone of these.

thanks, spent a lot of time on the grading...

Gorgeous photography. You have a new follower

thank you very much!

You are an all round photographer, aren't you?! I like all your photos. :)

haha if you call me photographer, then yes, I am an allround one :-)

thanks a lot, you keep me going ;-)

Well, your photos keep me going (I.e., scrolling through all these posts!)....haha ;)

@samstonehill resteemed, this post , I trust him. So I should give a vote for these good photos. Nice ! :)

Joooo ein schöner Post😆

Gorgeous shots! You have a talent for getting good angles and poses! followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64