>>> M.O.V.I.E. >>> A TASTE OF PARADISE >>> M.O.V.I.E. <<<

in #photography6 years ago

A TASTE OF PARADISE

My best friend and amazing photographer Lennart Bader recently published his first video. I guess, I'll let him explain himself:

Two and a half months of traveling that gave me a taste of what this continent has to offer. A taste that led me to calling it my new home in the end, since I moved to Bali this year.

One year after my travels, I felt the need to put something together to make the memories come and stay alive rather than to let them rot as short video files on my hard drive. So here I go. I filmed these shots without a concept for a movie in mind, just pressed record from time to time while taking pictures of the breathtakingly beautiful nature or during photoshoots.

So this film is not a new invention, it's not trying to be a backpacking or traveling video, nor is it trying to capture a complete and accurate view of a country or continent. It's just some personal impressions and memories of my 2.5 months over there that maybe will give you a glimpse of the feeling and vibe I felt at this magical place. In retrospective, I would have liked to share with you more imagery of the places I visited instead of the photoshoots I did, since there was actually way more traveling than shoots during these months. I'll keep that in mind for the next one. :)

Being a photographer mainly, this is the first movie I released. While I constantly film on the side, I never really take the time to cut something presentable together.

I honestly have no idea if people will like it or not, if it will be watched by some or by many. If it's too much boobs instead of landscape for you guys or the other way round. Maybe this hybrid thing even meets the taste of some people :)

But enough talking now, I hope you enjoy watching this!



Instagram XXX Instagram


Till then,
keep wandering and wondering,

Love,

mr.wonderlust

Sort:  

Wow! This video is absolutely amazing! thank you for sharing beautiful places.

thanks a lot!

Nice photography Mrwanderlust thanks for posting have a nice day. Hope I also try to travel on Asia tour thank you for sharing your interest.

thanks a lot for your support!

Very professionally made, most have taken a whole to put that together?!

basically a year that he was working on it from time to time....thanks for the compliment, I will hand it on!

Amazing photo, keep up the good work!
Thats interesting. Thank you for sharing. Will try it out :)
@rabbi18

Its amazing and work is awesome
Credit goes to you almost soo much
Mr.-Bean-Thumbs-Up.jpg

Amazing movie! Transitions and details make the most of it :). Congrats!

wow, really appreciate it!

Where are you off to now

We both are in Bali...

Great video! Really nicely edited together. I would say its just the right mix of landscape and boobs ;) It looks like you were living the dream with all those beautiful girls :)

haha, it is my best friend's video, not mine :-) but yes, he lived the dream and we both kinda do that right now...

Lucky him then .. and lucky you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16