Capturing the World - Nusa Penida, Atuh Beach

in #photography7 years ago

Dear friends! Welcome to today’s picture of
"Capturing the World".

In this series, I try to reveal our world's beauty in a creative way. I take photographs of landscapes and cityscapes on my travels in order to let you guys travel with me and see amazing places through my lens.



Nusa Penida


Sometimes you need to change perspective to see the real beauty.

Atuh_Beach_oben.jpg



Till then,
keep wandering and wondering,

Love,

mr.wonderlust

Sort:  

I am also thinking of getting a drone. Amazing imagery mate :)

thanks! definitely get one, it changes everything...

Which one did you get?

the phantom 4 pro. should probably have gotten the mavic pro but I love slowmo and the mavic's quality is not really good for that...

Geiles Bild mein Freund.

Nice photo!!! Upvote and follow your next posts!!! Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69