Capturing the World - Myanmar

in #photography6 years ago

Dear friends! Welcome to today’s picture of
"Capturing the World".


Myanmar


Fatherhood.

myanmar_papsUNDtochter.jpg


In this series, I try to reveal our world's beauty in a creative way. I take photographs of landscapes and cityscapes on my travels in order to let you guys travel with me and see amazing places through my lens.



Till then,
keep wandering and wondering,

Love,

mr.wonderlust

Sort:  

such a wonderful picture i adore it how cute lovely picture

thank you, yeah they are really cute!

"hospitality ".... I think every individual there have... they live simply but u can figure out the true meaning of happiness in their faces though civilization is still way too far... they just really feel greatful and satisfied of what they have

100% agreed! thanks for stopping by.

beautiful photo.....loved the way it captures simplicity and exactness of common people in a beautiful way.... thanks for sharing....

wow thanks for the compliment, I know what you mean :-)

Wow so very very beautiful Picture...I Like this Your Photographe...

it's a wonderful capturing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07