Capturing the World - Italy

in #photography7 years ago

Dear friends! Welcome to today’s picture of
"Capturing the World".


Italy


Just strolling around in tiny Italian villages.

Italien_Kirche.jpg

In this series, I try to reveal our world's beauty in a creative way. I take photographs of landscapes and cityscapes on my travels in order to let you guys travel with me and see amazing places through my lens.



Till then,
keep wandering and wondering,

Love,

mr.wonderlust

Sort:  

Thank you so much for posting such beautiful photo. Followed you for more such lovely photos. Stay blessed.

thanks, you too!

Creative capture, shine blue sky makes is making it look amazing Snapshot.

thank you :-)

Creative capture, shine blue sky makes is making it look amazing Snapshot.

he's spamming this everywhere (consider downvoting him)

WOW. lovely picture with great colors

thank you very much :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62