Capturing the World - Flower in Bali

in #photography7 years ago

Dear friends! Welcome to today’s picture of
"Capturing the World".


Uluwatu


We tried to work it out, but where we were even this flower wouldn't have survived.

Uluwatu_Flowersmall2.jpg

In this series, I try to reveal our world's beauty in a creative way. I take photographs of landscapes and cityscapes on my travels in order to let you guys travel with me and see amazing places through my lens.



Till then,
keep wandering and wondering,

Love,

mr.wonderlust

Sort:  

very good post and the picture is very clear I am very interested to see it

I actually visited this place a couple of years ago. You captured the shot at the best possible time. Great work! :)

it's so nice, isn't it. thanks for the support!

This photo makes me dreamy .. Nice shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43