Beautiful Beetle

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends steemians it all.
The beetle of one of Australia's two eucalyptus turtle beetles is currently in California. I do not know what this beetle really is doing in my image. It seems to be trying to clean something from the abdominal side of the belly or hind legs. I photographed this beetle in one of the places in the forest near the river bank, this beetle is very beautiful with its distinctive color, many photography are interested to see this beetle.

##FOLLOW ME @mrsteemit

Sort:  

Hey @mrsteemit
Nice pic. I love macro photography and you got capture this beautiful insect!
Thanks for sharing

Thanks for you for visiting my post and encouraging me @vanessa-amado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84