So Beautiful Dove Bird

Hellow everyone.I am mrsphotographer (want to hide my real name).Yesterday i had joined in this platform and this is my first post.I am a passionate photographer and i do photography using Camera as well as my Smartphone.So lets welcome to my photography blog.I have shared some photos of Dove bird in this blog.

Dove birds are typically small to medium-sized birds,characterized by plump bodies,short legs and relatively small heads.They possess soft,delicate feathers that come in a range of colors including shades of gray,brown,white and even iridescent hues.One of their distinctive features is their roundish wings,which produce a distinctive whistling sound as they take flight.

IMG_1600.JPG

IMG_1602.JPG

IMG_1601.JPG

IMG_1599.JPG

IMG_1603.JPG


Device Information


DeviceCanon Eos 700D
Lens55-250 mm STM Zoom Lens
EditLightroom CC
Author@mrsphotographer


Thank you for joining me on this visual journey through the lens.I hope my photographs have captured the essence and beauty of the subject matter.Stay tuned for more captivating moments frozen in time,as I continue to explore the world through my camera.Remember,photography is not just about capturing images;it's about capturing emotions,stories and memories that will last a lifetime.



Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42