My Peace in the Chaos

in #photography6 years ago

I could spend the rest of my life surrounded by only my family and horses.

barnhorse.jpg

Being around horses is therapeutic, gives me a place to let all my worries and stress from day to day life just melt away. Then to see the bond that my daughters had with them and how happy they were to just go to the barn for feeding time. We didn't have to be riding but their faces lit up like someone who had just won the lottery.
kensiehorse1.jpg

They don't judge you or expect anything from you besides food and love. They a big beautiful animals, my girls have all been around horses since toddlers. My youngest daughter's first time on a horse she wasn't even a year old yet. My oldest could have a horrible day at school and just her getting to go to the barn to feed changed her whole attitude.

horse4.jpg

They have a beauty unlike anything else.

horse1.jpg

horse3.jpg

This is my peace in this crazy messed up world we live in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45