Loving Point Reyes Photography.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Does anybody here on Steemit love Point Reyes photography? It is a picture which has spots in Point Reyes, maybe on the top or in the middle of a picture. Although the spot point is smallest but eventually it be a special prominent one in a picture. Sometimes when we look at a picture, we couldn’t see a spot immediately. A spot point needs to be leading an eye by the element or footage. Anyway, this style of as a farm photography is a basic trick of a newbie. I’m going to show you an example, if you want a windmill to be a spot point, you have to find an element to lead an eye to windmill so walk to and shoot it. Like this for example
winddd.jpg

(This photo was not taken by me. I brought it from Google to show an example)
It’s time to share some. I’m one who loves to shoot Point Reyes photography. I usually heading out with my own camera (Nikon D3200 and 18-55mm lens). I like landscape photography so it’s easier to make a spot point into it. Then when every I back I like to sit and editing and developing my photo with one cup of iced coffee. I feel relaxed when I did what I love. There are some of mine.

DSC_0792.jpg
1/320s – f6.3 – ISO 400 – 18mm / Nikon D3200

This is my present college (Rajamangala University of Technology Krungthep) The spot point is at a corner and this is my first picture of my college. I edited a saturation and clarity with Adobe Lightroom (The family of image organization and image manipulation software developed by Adobe Systems).
DSC_0056-4.jpg
1/800s – f13 – 18mm / Nikon D3200
This picture was taken on a cross bridge and the sunlight was at the end of a bridge. I was prone on floor and shoot to make a sun light to be a special spot point one.
DSC_0081.jpg
1/60s – f3.5 – 18mm / Nikon D3200
I was taken this at warehouse in IKEA (A big furniture shopping market). I have focused a spot point at the end of the way with lights reflection on path. Then, I filtered with a brown and yellow theme to both with Adobe Lightroom. You can see that leading.

DSC_0102.jpg
1/160s – f5.6 – 52mm / Nikon D3200
This is my best favorite. I remembered that I was prone on floor for this shot. That day was a rainy day I was on bridge at the seashore so the floor was wet. You think of what I think right? Yes! You’re right, I was prone a wet floor for this shot. My shirt was dirty and muddy but I felt so worth instead. That’s why I like this the best.
DSC_0506.jpg1/25s – f7.1 – 20mm / Nikon D3200
A picture in my college. This shot was taken in a long way in a hall that had a sunlight at the end of the way Yes that’s a spot point! Many people told me they love this shot. It’s like an exit way in a dark tunnel. I named this picture to “Big trouble Big exit”

Finally, I want to say thanks to Steemit for having a “Photography” tag on category. If anyone who read this post and having fun you can comment or explain and If anybody love this same as me, you can share and I will accept honestly. So feel free to say something to me. You can follow more of my photography on Instagram@marchpsnkn_.
Enjoy! :)

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44