Theater Reflection Pool At Night - Photograph

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Last night I walked around TA for a bit. Haven't done it in a long time. It drizzled as I was walking by the theater and I was inspired to take this shot with my phone camera.

IMG_20180212_190609-1.jpg

I like the mysterious, silhouetted figure walking on the other side of the reflection pool. Because of the angle, this figure has no reflection.

I wish you all a good night.

Sort:  

O wow it really looks awesome. I thought it refreshed your mind and you had good sleep that night.

Wow, nice job! It really looks like he has no reflection. Great work, man!

This is so spooky. The distortion in the silhouette's heart is reflected in the water. Beautiful photograph. Calm, disturbed, and spooky all at once. By the way, I write. You can check my blog and upvote if you like anything. Would really appreciate your support.

I love all topics about reflection, ...reflexion and perception field in general! Thank you for this nice and inspiring sharing!

Thats a beautiful capture, very well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50