Scorpions Live in Ljubljana (Slovenia) with supporting band Stray Train

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys!

Yesterday I went to the concert of the incredible German rock band Scorpions with my girl @angelofmercy . I was amazed shortly after the start of the show by the blues rock Slovenian support group called Stray Train. I decided to buy their album because I know they need this kind of support a lot more than Scorpions that are one of the biggest European bands. I had a great time and made some photos with my Galaxy s8.


**Stray Train**:

image

image


Check out this band, they honestly deserve more views and attention:

image

image


Mighty Scrpions

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image


Thanks for stopping by!

Peace and Love, JL! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97