THE EVENING OF JUNE 25TH-THE BEAUTY OF NATURE

image

On my way home from work, I was just admiring the beauty of God and how beautiful it was.

image

That little white spot,whether it was the sun going

down or the moon coming out, I really couldn't place it that day.
image

But watching the day grow old as the clouds meet,

separate and reassembled in different arrays of

colors reminded me of one thing..."that the future isn't
image

as far as we imagine it to be from the present...every

second that rolls by is someone's future"

The evening of June 25th... I was just wondering how
image

the sky would look like when rapture will take place.
Pictures taken with my Infinix note 3

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures
All things bright and beautiful...
Nature is beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69